[BirdEyePlugin]

Our Reviews

Local Reviews

Wise Loan Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars based on 923 customer reviews

Map of Caldwell, TX 77836

The Wise loan family is a Godsend! I thank you so much for lending me a helping hand when I needed it! Especially Mr Robby Glenn! What a great service




Review of Wise Loan
CaldwellTX77836 30.585-96.7075


Response from Wise Loan:

Gloria, thank you for sharing your experience. We're so glad we were able to lend you a helping hand when you needed it. If you have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to [email protected] Best regard. -Wise Loan


Map of Manor, TX 78653

Great service




Review of Wise Loan
ManorTX78653 30.3325-97.5475

He was helpful, informative and extremely polite.


Map of Lake Hallie, WI 54729

Pleasant experience




Review of Wise Loan
Lake HallieWI54729 44.9525-91.4825

The gentleman that helped me today was efficient and friendly. He did an awesome job!!


Response from Wise Loan:

Diane, thank you for sharing your experience. At Wise Loan, we strive to go the extra mile to assist. Please do not hesitate to reach out to [email protected], if you have any questions. Best regards. -Wise Loan


Map of Weatherford, TX 76088

Great service




Review of Wise Loan
WeatherfordTX76088 32.85-97.9375


Response from Wise Loan:

Jordan, thank you for sharing your experience. At Wise Loan, we strive to go the extra mile to assist. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any questions at [email protected] Best regards. -Wise Loan


Map of Wilmington, DE 19810

Robbie Glenn




Review of Wise Loan
WilmingtonDE19810 39.8175-75.51

5 stars


Response from Wise Loan:

Danielle, thank you for sharing your experience. At Wise Loan, we strive to go the extra mile to assist. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any questions at [email protected] Best regards. -Wise Loan


Map of Snyder, TX 79549

Great help !




Review of Wise Loan
SnyderTX79549 32.9125-100.935


Response from Wise Loan:

Stephanie, thank you for sharing your experience. At Wise Loan, we strive to go the extra mile for our customers and are so glad we were able to be a great help to you. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any questions in the future via [email protected] Best regards. -Wise Loan


Map of San Antonio, TX 78251

Payment




Review of Wise Loan
San AntonioTX78251 29.465-98.6775

Jude C was fast and efficient in helping me with my bill. His customer service was excellent.


Response from Wise Loan:

Erica, thank you for sharing your experience. At Wise Loan, we strive to go the extra mile for our customers. We're so glad we were able to provide you with excellent customer service. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need assistance, by contacting: [email protected] Best regards. -Wise Loan


Map of Katy, TX 77493

Awesome




Review of Wise Loan
KatyTX77493 29.8675-95.835

Robby with wise loan really helped me get back on track. Most loan co don't care if something happened to you and you need help, this was very different I will keep them as my quick loan guide.


Response from Wise Loan:

Stacey, thank you for sharing your review. At Wise Loan, we strive to go the extra mile to support our customers. It's wonderful to help you get back on track. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us, if you have any further questions, by emailing [email protected] Best regards. -Wise Loan


Map of Red Oak, TX 75154

Great service




Review of Wise Loan
Red OakTX75154 32.5125-96.77

Very happy with the process and helpful information


Map of San Antonio, TX 78209

Excellent service




Review of Wise Loan
San AntonioTX78209 29.485-98.4525

The representative had excellent customers skills very helpful and helping me for my needs I would highly recommend him thank you for a great service


Response from Wise Loan:

April, thank you for sharing your experience. At Wise Loan, we strive to go the extra mile and are so glad we were able to assist you. If you have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to [email protected] Best regards. -Wise Loan