Instant Funding is NOW AVAILABLE! LEARN MORE

Wise Loan review summary

5  1229
4  141
3  36
2  
1  
8 reviews with no rating
4.8

5on BBB,Jul 01, 2019

Jackie

I was very pleased that they were able to fund me money when I really needed it for the holidays they made it easy and quick for me to do.


5on BirdEye,May 09, 2022

JOHN

The customer representative was very professional and she answered the questions I had



5on BirdEye,May 07, 2022

JUAN

Great 👍 thanks so much




5on BirdEye,May 06, 2022

BILLY

The customer service agent was very helpful,knowledgeable and a positive and professional attitude.A great experience,thanks.


5on BBB,May 06, 2022

Yolanda

A company that really say " Yes", when other companies don't!



5on BirdEye,May 05, 2022

SHIRLANE

The young lady that helped me today was excellent she’s the only one that explained to me how to pay off my loan the correct way and it will be paid off next month she went out of her way to help me to do things the correct way and I appreciate her. Thank you


5on BirdEye,May 05, 2022

MARY

Awesome! To her time to explain



5on BirdEye,May 04, 2022

CHRISTIE

Quick, easy, friendly, helpful


5on BirdEye,May 04, 2022

SANDRA

You are very pleasant to work with and very helpful





5on BirdEye,May 04, 2022

RAFAEL

Awesome customer service ! Will definitely be referring people!


5on Google,May 03, 2022

Tony

Easy, hassle free transaction. I love it. Recommend it!


5on BirdEye,May 03, 2022

TAMARA

Great customer service! Smooth process.



5on BirdEye,May 02, 2022

DOROTHY

Good customer service..patient and friendly. Thumbs up


4on BBB,May 02, 2022

Lorenzo

Great service quick and easy. Very simple would recommend them.


5on BirdEye,May 02, 2022

EDWARD

Great quick and easy


5on BirdEye,May 02, 2022

JANET

AWESOME!!!!👍😎




5on BBB,Apr 30, 2022

Elsie

Friendly, Fast and Easy. The Agent was very helpful. I can finally breathe. Thank You!



5on Google,Apr 29, 2022

Kenneth

Great Customer Service, the teller was very helpful & attentive to what I needed I recommend there services to any an all.


Our Reviews

Local Reviews

Wise Loan Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars based on 770 customer reviews

Map of Katy, TX

Great Customer Service




Review of Wise Loan

I have "THE" BEST Customer Service Representative...Mr. Robbie G. He is just AWESOME. No inconsiderate and ugly conversation if you need help with a payment, or different arrangements! So understanding and helpful! Treats you like a human being, and not just an account on a computer screen! My advice to potential clients, call WiseI You won't believe the service!


Response from Wise Loan:

Ruthie, thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate the time you took to complete this review and give a shout out to one of our team members! Please let us know if there's anything we can do for you in the future. In the meantime, tell your family and friends about Wise Loan and how we helped you! Have a fantastic day! -Wise Loan


Map of Beaumont, TX

Service is very good




Review of Wise Loan


Response from Wise Loan:

Leonard, thank you for sharing your experience. We're so happy to hear the service was good. One of our goals is to be a transparent advocate to make our customers' financial lives better. We appreciate your business and hope you'll tell your friends and family about us. In the meantime, if there's anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out- 800.516.7840. Best regards! -Wise Loan


Map of Saint Joseph, MO

great service




Review of Wise Loan

the gentleman i worked with was very helpful


Response from Wise Loan:

Robby, thank you for sharing your experience about great customer service. We're so glad to have helped you with your financial needs and hope you'll tell your family and friends about us. If there's anything we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out: (800) 516-7840. Best regards! -Wise Loan


Map of Ladson, SC

Great customer service




Review of Wise Loan

Everything I needed he helped me with. 10


Response from Wise Loan:

Shaun, thank you for your sharing your experience about our customer service. At Wise Loan, our goal is to make our customers' financial life better and to be a transparent advocate. If there's anything else we can do for you in the future, please do not hesitate to call us at (800) 516-7840. Best regards! -Wise Loan


Map of West Bend, WI

Pretty good overall.




Review of Wise Loan


Response from Wise Loan:

Leann, we appreciate the time you took to provide your review. If there's anything we can do for you in the future, please reach out to our call center at 800.516.7840. In the meantime, please share your good experience with your friends. Best Regards! -Wise Loan


Map of Franklinton, LA

GREAT PERSON HELPFUL




Review of Wise Loan

ALWAYS HAS HELPED ME THROUGH A DIFFCUILT TIME


Response from Wise Loan:

Sandra, thank you for sharing your experience. At Wise Loan, we strive to go the extra mile and be there for you. If you have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to call 800.516.7840. Thank you. -Wise Loan


Map of Houston, TX

Great Service




Review of Wise Loan

I appreciate Jude’s quick and easy help today! If there’s a way to reward with a bonus or gift card, please do!


Response from Wise Loan:

Sarah, thank you for sharing your experience. We strive to go the extra mile for our customers by being a transparent advocate. If you need any assistance in the future, please reach out to our team. Best regards. - Wise Loan


Map of Stagecoach, TX

Jude c




Review of Wise Loan


Response from Wise Loan:

Thank you very much for taking the time to review Wise Loan. We strive to do the best for our customers. We appreciate your business!


Map of Killeen, TX

I love the plan and they work with you




Review of Wise Loan


Response from Wise Loan:

Phelsette, thank you for taking the time to provide your experience. We value your insights and strive to go the extra mile to assist you. If we can be of further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us directly at (800) 516-7840. Best regards, Wise Loan


Map of ,

Awesome!!!




Review of Wise Loan

Professional staff. Love that they help with credit as well.


Response from Wise Loan:

Ann, thank you for sharing your experience. At Wise Loan, we aim to be a transparent advocate with all our customers. We're so glad you had an awesome experience. If you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to our call center at 800.516.7840. Thank you. -Wise Loan