Instant Funding is NOW AVAILABLE! LEARN MORE

Wise Loan review summary

5  1457
4  175
3  40
2  
1  
8 reviews with no rating
4.8

5on BBB,Jul 01, 2019

Jackie

I was very pleased that they were able to fund me money when I really needed it for the holidays they made it easy and quick for me to do.


5on BirdEye,Aug 04, 2022

BRENDA

Fast customer service. Thank you for your help





5on Google,Aug 03, 2022

T-Town

Shalitha, provided excellent customer service!! My loan was processed and funded without a hitch!! :-)



5on Google,Aug 02, 2022

Oreb

I was giving a 3 day notice to pay or evacuate with my apartment needed funds instantly wise loan helped me out. They funded my debit card in minutes, the online request was done via chat simple and easy. Great customer service and rates. Plus I earned $50 as perk from paying back the loan. Wise Loan is essential. My go to in an emergency.


5on BirdEye,Aug 01, 2022

KAREN

No problems at all!



5on Google,Aug 01, 2022

Tondra

The representative was nice, courteous and fast!



5on BirdEye,Jul 29, 2022

DARREN

Quick easy, dashboard works well





5on BirdEye,Jul 28, 2022

CLAYTON

Great , fast and simple




5on BirdEye,Jul 27, 2022

LEXUCE

Agent Jane was able to assist me properly with getting financial help. The conversation was very direct of documents and requirements but also friendly. Great job!



5on BBB,Jul 27, 2022

Jon

Good fast service with friendly associates who really seem to care.




5on BBB,Jul 25, 2022

Elisa

Friendly and helpful staff, affordable payment plans that are within your budget.


5on BirdEye,Jul 22, 2022

LEANNE

Answered all of my questions


3on Google,Jul 21, 2022

Mica

It was easy but the annoying way you have to repeat everything CONFIRM COMFIRM CONFIRM that was simply annoying



5on BBB,Jul 20, 2022

Eloy

Great service and affordable installment plans. Got my money fast with no problems.


4on Google,Jul 19, 2022

peter

Still waiting on approved loan. Said it would take 3 hrs. It's been 5


Our Reviews

Local Reviews

Wise Loan Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars based on 825 customer reviews

Map of San Antonio, TX

Great service




Review of Wise Loan

I had unexpected expenses come up and robi worked me on getting on a payment plan to help me take care of my loan…thank you so much during my hard time


Response from Wise Loan:

Vanessa, thank you for sharing your experience. We're so glad to have helped you during your hard time. If there's anything we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best regards! -Wise Loan


Map of New Orleans, LA

Can’t get things right




Review of Wise Loan

Called and emailed that they had wrong paydays. Kept sending on wrong day and got account closed.


Response from Wise Loan:

Stacie, thank you for sharing your experience; we're sorry you had a poor one. A member from our team will reach out to you soon to discuss your concerns and questions. If there's anything we can do for you in the meantime, please email or call 800.516.7840. Best regards! -The Call Center


Map of Egbert, ON

greatc




Review of Wise Loan

great customer service polite attentive helpful


Response from Wise Loan:

Sade, thank you for sharing your experience. We're so happy you received great customer service that was polite, attentive, and helpful. If there's anything we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best regards! -Wise Loan


Map of Killeen, TX

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE




Review of Wise Loan


Response from Wise Loan:

Gary, thank you for sharing your experience. We're so glad you had great customer service. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any future needs by calling 800.516.7840. Best regards. -Wise Loan


Map of , TX

Great service




Review of Wise Loan

It was pleasant


Response from Wise Loan:

Lois, thank you for leaving your review. We thank you for the time you took to share your experience with us and are happy you had a pleasant experience. If there's anything we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out at 800.516.7840. Best regards! -Wise Loan


Map of Austin, TX

Always helpful. always courteous!




Review of Wise Loan


Map of Lee's Summit, MO

Willing to work with me




Review of Wise Loan

I got behind on my payments and Jude was willing to work with to help me get back on track. That really helped us a lot.


Response from Wise Loan:

Michael, thank you for sharing your experience. We're so glad we were able to help you get back on track. If there's anything you need in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to or call 800.516.7840. Best regards! -Wise Loan


Map of San Antonio, TX

Did a great job




Review of Wise Loan

Very nice and courtesy


Response from Wise Loan:

Tina, thank you for sharing your experience. We're glad you had a nice and courteous experience. If there's anything we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to call 800.516.7840. Best regards! -Wise Loan


Map of Canyon Lake, TX

Great service




Review of Wise Loan


Response from Wise Loan:

Melody, thank you for sharing your experience. At Wise Loan, we strive to go the extra mile for our customers. If there's anything we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out at Best regards. -Wise Loan


Map of Reserve, LA

Jude was very pleasant and answered every question i asked about my loan..




Review of Wise Loan

All my questions were answered but interest rates are extremely high for the amount I borrowed….


Response from Wise Loan:

Cynthia, thank you for leaving your review. We appreciate the time you took to share your thoughts with us. If there's anything we can do for you in the future, please contact us at 800.516.7840. Best regards! -Wise Loan