Instant Loan Decision

Money in 24 Hours

Easy, Flexible Payment Terms

Online Installment Loans Mississippi

Wise Loan offers FAST, no hassle online installment loans to people living in Mississippi. Approved applicants who have a valid checking account and contact information could see money deposited to their account within 24 hours or the SAME DAY* for a small fee. Wise Loan may be the only loan servicer in Mississippi that offers Cash Bonuses for timely loan payoffs. Apply now to get a smarter loan!


  • How Much Can I Borrow From Wise Loan?
    In the state of Mississippi, Wise loan offers loan amounts between $500 - $2000. You don’t necessarily need to have good credit to be approved for a Wise Loan! Amounts as well as approvals are determined by several factors including your credit and loan repayment history.

  • Flexible Payment Terms
    With a Wise Loan installment loan Mississippi resident can choose from 6 to 12 monthly payments, 12 to 26 bi-weekly payments, or 12 to 24 semi-monthly payments. When choosing the payment terms, be sure to pick terms that accurately reflect your ability to pay.

  • Cash Back Rewards
    By paying your Wise Loan back in a timely fashion, you can earn cash back rewards! For every $1000 borrowed and paid back on time, you could have $10 - $50 deposited into your Nest Egg savings account.

  • What Will My Loan Cost?
    A Wise Loan installment loan is an expensive form of credit and should be used only when necessary for emergency or unexpected expenses Annual Percentage Rates (APRs) may differ dependent on several factors. Quicker payoffs will result in lower rates. For more information, see an example repayment schedule of a Wise Loan.

  • Terms and Conditions for Mississippi
    Always review the full terms and conditions and privacy policy before taking out a loan. Rates are calculated according to the rates allowed under the Mississippi Credit Availability Act. You will be charged a monthly handling fee up to $25 per $100.00 per month. You may also be charged an origination fee of 1% of the amount borrowed, or $5.00, whichever is greater. In addition, you may also be charged a late fee of 10% of the past-due amount 10 business days after the due date. APR calculations is based on the number of days between the loan effective date and your first payment date, and are provided in accordance with federal Truth in Lending laws. APRs may vary based on loan term. Please see your loan agreement for the APR and other terms applicable to your loan.

  • Regulatory Contact Information
    The Mississippi Department of Banking and Consumer Finance
    Post Office Box 12129
    Jackson, MS 39236
    Phone: (800) 844-2499
    Fax: (601) 321-6933